Vorstandschaft

SV Liggeringen


1. Vorstand

Jürgen Weidele

Litzelhardtweg 3a

78315 Radolfzell

Tel.: 07732/13913

E-Mail: juergen.weidele@t-online.de


2. Vorstand

Tobias Bader

Tel.: 017622640825

E-Mail: tobibader@web.de


Kassierer

Mark Freischlad

Tel.: 017672845788

E-Mail: markfreischlad@web.de


Schriftführer

Steffen Weber

Tel.: 015152450310

E-Mail: steffenweber88@gmail.com


Jugendleiter

Jürgen Geier

Beim Turm 14

78315 Radolfzell

Tel.: 07732/14847

E-Mail: Juergen.Geier@a-l.ch

 


Stellvertretender Jugendleiter

Oliver Kutzer

Am Rimmelsberg 5

78315 Radolfzell

Tel.:07732/910796

E-Mail: Oliver.Kutzer@t-online.de


Beisitzer / Hüttlewirt

Christian Gallus

Am Gässelebach 5

78315 Radolfzell

Tel.: 07732/910297

E-Mail: cgallus@t-online.de


Beisitzer

Christian Dieringer

Tel.: 07732 3029461

E-Mail: cdgiligan@web.de


Beisitzer

Boris Barke

Tel.: 017661161048

E-Mail: b-barke@web.de

Beisitzer

Harald Seeberger

Tel.: 07732/911968

E-Mail: seebergerh@freenet.de


Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Frank Baumgärtner
Tel.: 07732/6011341
E-Mail: frank.baumgaertner1@googlemail.com


Pressewart

Volker Jarde

Tel.: 07732/10638

E-Mail: Volker@Jarde.net


Platzwart

Felix Weber

Tel.: 01727753171

E-Mail: Felix-Weber1993@web.de